Meet Our Staff

Cindy Fink
Executive Director
cfink@mowrowan.org

 

Sandy Combs
Program Director
scombs@mowrowan.org

 

Suzanne Weber
Meal Coordinator
sweber@mowrowan.org

 

Rose Meeks Jones
Administrative Assistant
rjones@mowrowan.org

 

Kristine Blackwell
Care Coordinator
kblackwell@mowrowan.org

 

Paige Overcash
Care Coordinator
povercash@mowrowan.org

 

Alexandra Fisher
Marketing/Fund Development Manager
afisher@mowrowan.org

 

Holly Teeter
Program/Volunteer Manager
hteeter@mowrowan.org

 

Tom Strobl 
Site Coordinator
 

 

Liz Shifflett
Site Coordinator
 

 

Linda Kanipe
Site Coordinator